Meet The Team....


We are full of experience and always on hand to answer your enquiry.

01454 413592

Tom Witherbed

Director    


twitherbed@solumsurveying.com

01454 568 723

Steve Holbrook

Director


sholbrook@solumsurveying.com

01454 568 724

Adam Smothers

Drainage Survey Operations Manager


asmothers@solumsurveying.com

01454 568 725

Craig Nuttall

Reports & Data Operations Manager


cnuttall@solumsurveying.com

01454 568 726

Heather Giddens

Accounts Manager


hgiddens@solumsurveying.com

01454 568 727

Mark Passmore

Utility Survey Operations Manager


mpassmore@solumsurveying.com

01454 568 729

Louis Firth

Topo Survey Operations Manager


lfirth@solumsurveying.com

01454 568 728

We work with some great clients:


BAM
Kier
Griffiths
Skanska
Willmott Dixon
Britannia
GallifordTry
Midas
Morgan Sindall
Speller Metcalfe
Uplands
Cambria
Hydrock
Cotswold Homes
E G carter
EMG
Gloucester County Council
West Berkshire Council
Gloucester Constabulary
Land & Water
Redrow
David-Wilson-Homes-Logo
Taylor Wimpey
Persimmon
National Trust
ISG Ltd
BWB Consulting
Barratt Homes
vistry